About us Contact us Help
Lauv

Lauv concert tickets

Lauv is playing across the us in his 2020 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday July 17th, 2070 at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory in Charlotte.

31 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 17, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Lauv Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory - Charlotte, NC See more
Jul 18, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Lauv Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN See more
Jul 19, 2070 Sat 3:30 AM Lauv Coca-Cola Roxy - Atlanta, GA See more
Jul 21, 2070 Mon 3:30 AM Lauv Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester Hills, MI See more
Jul 22, 2070 Tue 3:30 AM Lauv Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 24, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Lauv Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN See more
Jul 25, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Lauv PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH See more
Jul 26, 2070 Sat 3:30 AM Lauv Jacobs Pavilion - Cleveland, OH See more
Jul 28, 2070 Mon 3:30 AM Lauv The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN See more
Jul 29, 2070 Tue 3:30 AM Lauv Stir Cove At Harrahs - Council Bluffs, IA See more
Jul 30, 2070 Wed 3:30 AM Lauv Saint Louis Music Park - Maryland Heights, MO See more
Aug 4, 2070 Mon 3:30 AM Lauv The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA See more
Aug 6, 2070 Wed 3:30 AM Lauv Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Aug 7, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Lauv Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion - Boston, MA See more
Aug 8, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Lauv MECU Pavilion - Baltimore, MD See more
Aug 9, 2070 Sat 3:30 AM Lauv Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, NC See more
Aug 11, 2070 Mon 3:30 AM Lauv FPL Solar Amphitheater - Miami, FL See more
Aug 12, 2070 Tue 3:30 AM Lauv St. Augustine Amphitheatre - St. Augustine, FL See more
Aug 14, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Lauv Revention Music Center - Houston, TX See more
Aug 15, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Lauv The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX See more
Show more