About us Contact us Help
Lauv

Lauv concert tickets

Lauv is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday August 2nd, 2018 at Hutchinson Field Grant Park in Chicago.

19 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 2 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 3 Fri 11:00 AM Lollapalooza: Bruno Mars, The National, Post Malone & Tyler The Creator - Friday Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 10 Fri 3:30 AM Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: The Weeknd, Florence and the Machine & Janet Jackson - 3 Day Pass Golden Gate Park - San Francisco, CA See more
Sep 21 Fri 3:30 AM Life is Beautiful Festival - 3 Day Pass Downtown Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV See more
Sep 23 Sun 15:00 PM Life Is Beautiful Festival: Arcade Fire, DJ Snake, Odesza & Tyler The Creator - Sunday Downtown Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV See more
Oct 7 Sun 20:00 PM Lauv Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY See more
Oct 9 Tue 19:00 PM Lauv Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH See more
Oct 10 Wed 19:00 PM Lauv Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Oct 12 Fri 20:00 PM Lauv Egyptian Room At Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN See more
Oct 14 Sun 20:00 PM Lauv The Blue Note - MO - Columbia, MO See more
Oct 16 Tue 20:00 PM Lauv Sokol Auditorium - Omaha, NE See more
Oct 21 Sun 20:00 PM Lauv Wooly's - Des Moines, IA See more
Oct 24 Wed 21:00 PM Lauv Canopy Club - Urbana, IL See more
Oct 28 Sun 20:00 PM Lauv Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK See more
Oct 30 Tue 20:00 PM Lauv Soul Kitchen - Mobile, AL See more
Nov 1 Thu 20:00 PM Lauv Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL See more
Nov 5 Mon 20:00 PM Lauv The Senate at Tin Roof - Columbia, SC See more
Nov 5 Mon 20:00 PM Lauv Music Farm - Columbia - Columbia, SC See more
Nov 8 Thu 20:00 PM Lauv House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, FL See more